Cards can easily be re-ordered and moved with a simple drag and drop. As well as re-ordering, cards can be edited, deleted, or even copied/transferred to a different board. The context menu on the top right of each card will show all of these options, as well as the creator and date of creation.
Only board owners and users that can edit manage cards will see these options, everyone else will only see the creator name and date.
Some cards will have their own page for better sharing of specific content. Link cards do not have their own page as they, of course, will link to different websites/pages.